Samstag, 25. Mai 2019


Agent Brad Spear

publisher / verlag: Dell [Banbury / Eagle] Dell Books, New York, NY
country / land USA
years / zeitraum: 1981-1982
volumes / bände: 12 
authors / verfasser: Chet Cunningham (1-3), Chad Calhoun (4-12)
notes / notizen: Adult Western Paperback Series
"The first three were written by journeyman pulpster Chet Cunningham, a prolific writer who has cranked out over 300 books (so far), mostly westerns and men's action/adventure, under such pen names as Jack Buchanan, Jim Case, Cathy Cunningham, Nick Carter, Lionel Derrick, Don Pendleton, Paul Richards and Dan Streib. The rest of the series was appeared under the byline of Chad Calhoun, a Dell house pseudonym, which was used by Michael Shnayerson, Lee Hays and Ron Goulart, among and others." (source:

Serie: 00010en#####

Id.-No. Author Title Year
00010en00001 Cunnigham, Chet The Cheyenne Payoff 1981
00010en00002 Cunnigham, Chet The Silver Mistress 1981
00010en00003 Cunnigham, Chet The Tucson Temptress 1981
00010en00004 Calhoun, Chad The Frisco Lady 1981
00010en00005 Calhoun, Chad The Painted Women 1981
00010en00006 Calhoun, Chad The Hidden Princess 1982
00010en00007 Calhoun, Chad The River Beauty 1982
00010en00008 Calhoun, Chad The Demon Girls 1982
00010en00009 Calhoun, Chad The Wild Dancer 1982
00010en00010 Calhoun, Chad The Lady Rustler 1982
00010en00011 Calhoun, Chad The Mountain Queen 1982
00010en00012 Calhoun, Chad The Gambler's Woman 1982
- Die Tabelle ist durch Anklicken der Felder der Kopfzeile alphanummerisch sortierbar. -

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen